What right is needed to move / rename a page

Hi.

I looked these pages:

I can’t find how to set which right to allow users to move / rename pages. All our users do have the “edit”-right but they don’t see the “move / rename” option.

How should I set it?
Regards, Simpel

1 Like

You need DELETE right on the page you want to move (since the page at this location won’t exist anymore).