Debugging in eclipse

Hi,

I am new to the XWiki project and would like to ask for some help how I could debug the freshly pulled code. I followed the instructions on https://dev.xwiki.org/xwiki/bin/view/Community/DebugXWikiWithEclipse/ , but at the end of the process, when I need to start the server, I get the following error:
Starting preview server on port 8080

Modules:
xwiki-debug-eclipse (/xwiki)

2019-03-18 08:38:17.870:INFO::main: Logging initialized @1955ms to org.eclipse.jetty.util.log.StdErrLog
2019-03-18 08:38:18.096:INFO:oejs.Server:main: jetty-9.4.14.v20181113; built: 2018-11-14T15:35:30.162Z; git: 8c3198a72f04a52b29398242b762a4c81d8cc7d1; jvm 1.8.0_201-b09
2019-03-18 08:40:12.285:INFO:oejw.StandardDescriptorProcessor:main: NO JSP Support for /xwiki, did not find org.eclipse.jetty.jsp.JettyJspServlet
2019-03-18 08:40:12.291:WARN:oejw.WebAppContext:main: Failed startup of context o.e.j.w.WebAppContext@272ed83b java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:498)
at org.eclipse.jetty.webapp.IterativeDescriptorProcessor.visit(IterativeDescriptorProcessor.java:84)
at org.eclipse.jetty.webapp.IterativeDescriptorProcessor.process(IterativeDescriptorProcessor.java:71)
at org.eclipse.jetty.webapp.MetaData.resolve(MetaData.java:409)
at org.eclipse.jetty.webapp.WebAppContext.startContext(WebAppContext.java:1457)
at org.eclipse.jetty.server.handler.ContextHandler.doStart(ContextHandler.java:852)
at org.eclipse.jetty.servlet.ServletContextHandler.doStart(ServletContextHandler.java:278)
at org.eclipse.jetty.webapp.WebAppContext.doStart(WebAppContext.java:545)
at org.eclipse.jetty.util.component.AbstractLifeCycle.start(AbstractLifeCycle.java:68)