Import DokuWiki via FilterStreams Converter error

Hi there,

as I am new to XWIKI and the community, I apologize if I do not reproduce all the required information correctly right away!

Currently we are trying to migrate from DokuWiki to XWIKI.
For this we created a .tgz from the DokuWiki folder and wanted to import it via the filter streams converter.
Unfortunately we get the following error:

fromIndex(0) > toIndex(-1)
class java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: fromIndex(0) > toIndex(-1)
at java.base/java.util.AbstractList.subListRangeCheck(AbstractList.java:509)
at java.base/java.util.ArrayList.subList(ArrayList.java:1138)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.syntax.internal.parser.DokuWikiIterativeParser.processLink(DokuWikiIterativeParser.java:980)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.syntax.internal.parser.DokuWikiIterativeParser.parseRecursive(DokuWikiIterativeParser.java:507)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.syntax.internal.parser.DokuWikiIterativeParser.parse(DokuWikiIterativeParser.java:101)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.syntax.internal.parser.DokuWikiStreamParser.parse(DokuWikiStreamParser.java:84)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.text.internal.input.DokuWikiInputFilterStream.parseContent(DokuWikiInputFilterStream.java:392)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.text.internal.input.DokuWikiInputFilterStream.readPageRevision(DokuWikiInputFilterStream.java:372)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.text.internal.input.DokuWikiInputFilterStream.readDocument(DokuWikiInputFilterStream.java:309)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.text.internal.input.DokuWikiInputFilterStream.readDocument(DokuWikiInputFilterStream.java:275)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.text.internal.input.DokuWikiInputFilterStream.readDocument(DokuWikiInputFilterStream.java:275)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.text.internal.input.DokuWikiInputFilterStream.readDataStream(DokuWikiInputFilterStream.java:224)
at org.xwiki.contrib.dokuwiki.text.internal.input.DokuWikiInputFilterStream.read(DokuWikiInputFilterStream.java:164)