XWiki 10.7 war - failure to deploy on Wildfly 14.0

Hello everyone,

I’m trying to move my Xwiki, which I have been using for a few months, from an old laptop to a newer laptop. I am using Wildfly for another Project and trying to install Xwiki in the same platform: Windows 10, Postgresql 10, Wildfly 14.

I have “exploded” the Xwiki war file and made my changes in the configuration files, but when I try to ENABLE the deployment, it fails with the following messages:

2018-09-03 20:24:57,421 ERROR [org.jboss.as.controller.management-operation] (External Management Request Threads -- 1) WFLYCTL0013: Operation ("deploy") failed - address: ([("deployment" => "xwiki-platform-distribution-war-10.7.war")]) - failure description: {"WFLYCTL0080: Failed services" => {"jboss.deployment.unit.\"xwiki-platform-distribution-war-10.7.war\".POST_MODULE" => "WFLYSRV0153: Failed to process phase POST_MODULE of deployment \"xwiki-platform-distribution-war-10.7.war\"
    Caused by: java.lang.RuntimeException: WFLYSRV0177: Error getting reflective information for class com.codahale.metrics.jetty9.InstrumentedHandler$7 with ClassLoader ModuleClassLoader for Module \"deployment.xwiki-platform-distribution-war-10.7.war\" from Service Module Loader
    Caused by: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: Failed to link com/codahale/metrics/jetty9/InstrumentedHandler (Module \"deployment.xwiki-platform-distribution-war-10.7.war\" from Service Module Loader): org/eclipse/jetty/server/handler/HandlerWrapper"}}
2018-09-03 20:24:57,437 ERROR [org.jboss.as.server] (External Management Request Threads -- 1) WFLYSRV0021: Deploy of deployment "xwiki-platform-distribution-war-10.7.war" was rolled back with the following failure message: 
{"WFLYCTL0080: Failed services" => {"jboss.deployment.unit.\"xwiki-platform-distribution-war-10.7.war\".POST_MODULE" => "WFLYSRV0153: Failed to process phase POST_MODULE of deployment \"xwiki-platform-distribution-war-10.7.war\"